Meetings

 

 

Permanent Building Committee Meeting February 16, 2017

Thursday Feb 16, 2017
7:00 PM

Location: Hadley Building

Presentation by Hill

Permanent Building Committee Meeting December 22, 2016

Thursday Dec 22, 2016
7:00 PM

Location: Hadley Building

Presentation by Hill

School Committee Meeting December 20, 2016

Tuesday Dec 20, 2016
7:00 PM

Location: Lexington Town Offices, Selectmen's Meeting Room

Presentation by DiNisco - Hastings ES

Hastings Elementary PTA Community Meeting December 15, 2016

Thursday Dec 15, 2016
7:00 PM

Location: Estabrook Elementary School

Presentation by DiNisco

Permanent Building Committee Meeting December 8, 2016

Thursday Dec 08, 2016
7:00 PM

Location: Hadley Building

Thursday, Dec 8, 2016

7:00 PM

Meeting Minutes by DWMP

School Committee Meeting November 29, 2016

Tuesday Nov 29, 2016
7:00 PM

Location: Lexington Town Offices, Selectmen's Meeting Room

Elementary Modular Classrooms Update

Permanent Building Committee Meeting November 10, 2016

Thursday Nov 10, 2016
7:00 PM

Location: Hadley Building

Presentation by DiNisco

Presentation by Hill International

Meeting Minutes by DWMP

School Committee Meeting November 1, 2016

Tuesday Nov 01, 2016
7:00 PM

Location: Lexington Town Offices, Selectmen's Meeting Room

Presentation by DiNisco - Children's Place

Presentation by DiNisco - Hastings

School Committee Meeting Minutes

Hastings Elementary School Community Visioning Meeting - Public Input October 20, 2016

Thursday Oct 20, 2016
6:00 PM

Location: Hastings Elementary School, Cafeteria

Presentation by DiNisco

Hastings Elementary School Staff Visioning Meeting - Staff Input October 20, 2016

Thursday Oct 20, 2016
2:00 PM

Location: Hastings Elementary School, Library

Presentation by DiNisco

Permanent Building Committee Meeting October 13, 2016

Thursday Oct 13, 2016
7:00 PM

Location: Hadley Building

Presentation by Hill International

Permanent Building Committee Meeting September 1, 2016

Thursday Sep 01, 2016
7:00 PM

Location: Hadley Building

Presentation by Hill International

Permanent Building Committee Meeting May 19, 2016

Thursday May 19, 2016
7:00 PM

Location: Hadley Building

Presentation by DiNisco

School Committee Meeting May 10, 2016

Tuesday May 10, 2016
7:00 PM

Location: Lexington Town Offices, Selectmen's Meeting Room

Presentation by Lexington Public Facilities

Permanent Building Committee Meeting March 7, 2016

Monday Mar 07, 2016
6:00 PM

Location: Hadley Building

Presentation by DiNisco

Permanent Building Committee Meeting February 11, 2016

Thursday Feb 11, 2016
7:00 PM

Location: Hadley Building

Clarke MS Project Schedule

Diamond MS Project Schedule

Subcontractor Prequalification Respondents 

Capital Expenditures Committee Budget Summit V February 10, 2016

Wednesday Feb 10, 2016
7:30 PM

Location: Hadley Building

School Capital Projects Presentation

School Committee Meeting January 12, 2016

Tuesday Jan 12, 2016
6:30 PM

Location: Lexington Town Offices, Selectmen's Meeting Room

Presentation by DiNisco

Permanent Building Committee & School Committee Meeting December 22, 2015

Tuesday Dec 22, 2015
2:00 PM

Location: Hadley Building

Presentation by DiNisco

Special Town Meeting Information Session December 2, 2015

Wednesday Dec 02, 2015
7:30 PM

Location: Cary Memorial Building

School Facilities Capital Projects Presentation

School Committee Meeting November 17, 2015

Tuesday Nov 17, 2015
7:00 PM

Location: Town Offices, Selectmen's Meeting Room

Multiple Schools Project Presentation

Permanent Building Committee Meeting November 10, 2015

Tuesday Nov 10, 2015
6:00 PM

Location: Hadley Building

Presentation by DiNisco

Middle School Public Forum October 15, 2015

Thursday Oct 15, 2015
7:00 PM

Location: Clarke Middle School

Presentation by DiNisco

Permanent Building Committee Meeting October 1, 2015

Thursday Oct 01, 2015
7:00 PM

Location: Hadley Building

Presentation by DiNisco

Board of Selectmen Meeting September 21, 2015

Monday Sep 21, 2015
7:00 PM

Location: Town Offices, Selectmen Meeting Room

School Project Presentation

Board of Selectmen Vote

Conservation Commission Meeting September 21, 2015

Monday Sep 21, 2015
6:30 PM

Location: Town Offices, Parker Room

Presentation by DiNisco

Clematis Brook Observations

School Committee Meeting September 8, 2015

Tuesday Sep 08, 2015
7:00 PM

Location: Lexington Town Offices, Selectmen Meeting Room

Presentation by DiNisco

Permanent Building Committee Meeting August 13, 2015

Thursday Aug 13, 2015
7:00 PM

Location: Hadley Building

Presentation by DiNisco

Board of Selectmen Meeting July 27, 2015

Monday Jul 27, 2015
7:00 PM

Location: Lexington Town Offices, Selectmen Meeting Room

BOS Multiple Schools Project Vote

Summit Meeting Part 1 July 14, 2015

Tuesday Jul 14, 2015
7:00 PM

Location: Estabrook School Auditorium

Presentation Part 1

Presentation Part 2

Presentation Part 3

School Committee Meeting July 13, 2015

Monday Jul 13, 2015
7:00 PM

Location: Estabrook School Auditorium

Presentation by DiNisco

School Committee Meeting July 7, 2015

Tuesday Jul 07, 2015
7:00 PM

Location: Lexington Town Offices, Selectmen Meeting Room

Presentation by DiNisco Part 1

Presentation by DiNisco Part 2

Presentation by DiNisco Part 3

Middle School Public Forum June 15, 2015

Monday Jun 15, 2015
7:00 PM

Location: Diamond Middle School

Middle Schools Public Forum Media by LexMedia

Middle Schools Public Forum Presentation by DiNisco

Questions and Answers from Diamond Middle School Public Forum

 

Hastings School Public Forum June 11, 2015

Thursday Jun 11, 2015
7:30 PM

Location: Hastings Elementary School

Hastings School Public Forum Media by LexMedia

Hastings School Public Forum Presentation by DiNisco

Questions and Answers from Hastings Public Forum

Elementary School Public Forum June 3, 2015

Wednesday Jun 03, 2015
7:00 PM

Location: Bowman Elementary School

Elementary School Public Forum Media by LexMedia

Elementary School Public Forum Presentation by DiNisco

Questions and Answers from Elementary Public Forum

School Committee Meeting May 19, 2015

Tuesday May 19, 2015
9:30 PM

Location: Selectmen Meeting Room 1625

School Committee Meeting Presentation by DiNisco

Elementary School Public Forum May 5, 2015

Tuesday May 05, 2015
7:00 PM

Location: Fiske Elementary School

Elementary School Public Forum Media by LexMedia

Elementary School Public Forum Presentation by DiNisco

Questions and Answers from Elementary School Public Forum

Middle School Public Forum May 4, 2015

Monday May 04, 2015
7:00 PM

Location: Clarke Middle School

Middle School Public Forum Media by LexMedia

Middle School Public Forum Presentation by DiNisco

Questions and Answers from Middle School Public Forum